Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Brandon Alligood
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I highly recommend Brandon, he was very helpful, generous, and helped us get a great deal on a car we loved.
Oct 7 2017
Reviewed by Christian
Trey jones
It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Trey has excellent customer service skills. He was just a pleasure to deal with
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Bob Kendrigan
Tim Mathias' Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I AM VERY PLEASED A 5 STAR! Tim Mathias was very helpful and got us a great deal on the car we wanted!
Apr 25 2015
Reviewed by A. Raiford
Tim Murray did a great job
Tim Murray did a great job in my purchase. He was a gentleman and professional and went out of his way to make my sales experience a pleasant one. He even went to the detail shop and helped them finish getting my car ready. He's top notch in my book and I will recommend people ask for him when making a purchase at Deacon-Jones. Rudy Casey - Sat, June 25, 2011
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by Rudy Casey
Car Buying HELL made Heavenly
WE, the wife and I, wanted to take a minute to say "Thank You". We do not like the car buying process and were really fearing this one. With "Pre-approved" Financing in hand and knowing the vehicle that we wanted to purchase, we headed to your dealership in Smithfield. Man, what an experience!!! Jim Moore was the finest salesman we have ever met- relaxed, knowledgeable, and most importantly...patient. The misses took a little time to decide which color she actually wanted, once this was decided it all went even better. Mr. Moore never showed signs of stress and he worked with us all the way through. What a trooper. Then came Greg Dudak, who felt really confident he could work a better finance deal if we allowed, man did he ever. Thanks! Then off to Carrie Johnson, what a pleasure to work with her as she walked us through every inch of the "MOUNTAIN" of paperwork. What a wonderful group of people you have in your employ. Thanks again so much, we will return when the need arises, and we will tell all that we know about the wonderful experience we had. - The ALEXANDERS - Sun, December 14, 2014
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by John Alexander
Victor Sanchez review
Deacon Jones staff was GREAT! Victor really knew his stuff on my new Silverado. They have my business for life! - Tue, January 27, 2015
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by Stephen Crook
Tim Mathias' Review
Tim was very easy to deal with and understanding. Warm and welcoming experience and Tim kept us laughing and took great care of us! I would highly recommend going to see Tim for your next car purchase!!! - Wed, January 28, 2015
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by Sharon
Drew's first vehicle financing experience.
My experience at Deacon Jones was great. Everything went a lot smoother than I thought it ever would. Even with my almost non-existent credit history Brandon found a truck that could meet my needs and was still quite affordable. Nothing but great customer service for sure. - Wed, January 28, 2015
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by Andrew Casper
Richie Cruz's review for Equinox sale!
Very satisfied with customer care and sales professional. Doesn't get any better than Deacon Jones as I've bought over 10 vehicles. They've always treated us like family rather than customers. I definitely recommend Richie Cruz as your next sales professional! - Wed, January 28, 2015
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by James Byrd
Tim Mathias' review
We loved dealing with the Deacon Jones staff, they were all very friendly and helpful! Tim Mathias was especially helpful and found us the perfect truck! I highly recommend Tim and Deacon Jones! - Thu, January 29, 2015
Mar 3 2015
Reviewed by Samantha
©  2018  speakindeacon.com